Mr. Carter Goes To Canada

nardwuar-jay-z

Either Jay really was impressed by Nardwuar or Drake’s got more push with Hov than it seems…

Friday, October 09, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Bryce Jordan Center University ParkPA

Saturday, October 10, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Bank of Kentucky Center – Northern Kentucky University Highland HeightsKY

Tuesday, October 13, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Rexall Place EdmontonAB

Wednesday, October 14, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Pengrowth Saddledome CalgaryAB

Thursday, October 15, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Prospera Place KelownaBC

Friday, October 16, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM General Motors Place VancouverBC

Saturday, October 17, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Key Arena SeattleWA

Saturday, October 24, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Dunkin’ Donuts Center ProvidenceRI

Sunday, October 25, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Mullins Center- University of Massachusetts AmherstMA

Tuesday, October 27, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM 1st Mariner Arena BaltimoreMD

Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors: 6:30 PM Value City Arena Ohio State University ColumbusOH

Thursday, October 29, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM John Labatt Centre LondonON

Friday, October 30, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Bell Centre MontrealQC

Saturday, October 31, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Air Canada Centre TorontoON

Sunday, November 01, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM Scotiabank Place OttawaON

Thursday, November 12, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM University of Illinois – Assembly Hall ChampaignIL

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s