Tag Archives: BJ The Chicago Kid

Mixtape | BJ The Chicago Kid | “The New Beginning”


1. Intro
2. Sky’s The Limit
3. Lights Off feat. Young Chris
4. I’m Doing Me
5. We Can Make It
6. Take It Off feat. Harold Lilly
7. 911
8. Good 1
9. If I Had U Now
10. Skate
11. Edge
12. Freak
13. Money Talks feat. Young Chris
14. Personal Super Model
15. Still Parker Brothers feat. Parker Brothers
16. Like We Do It
17. Can’t Get Me Down

BJ The Chicago Kid – The New Beginning

Music Video | Dom Kennedy | “Of All Time (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)”

First music video from FutureStreet/DrugSounds.

Jay Rock – Day One (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)


And so begins an onslaught of Jay Rock tracks, delivered fresh daily by the man himself.

Jay Rock – Day One (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)